012 809 1062 info@fipm.co.za

The Team

Thomas Ohlenschläger

Thomas@fipm.co.za

Executive Director

Dr Jürg A. Schalch PhD

Jurg@fipm.co.za

Executive Chairman

Wayne Matthews

Wayne@fipm.co.za

General Manager Technical

Andries Preis FIISA

andries@fipm.co.za

Key Individual

Mariska Kotzé – Schutte

Mariska@fipm.co.za

Marketing / Representative

Lynette David

Lynette@fipm.co.za

Marine / Administration

Drieka Brits

Drieka@fipm.co.za

Account Executive

Elmé Botes

Elme@fipm.co.za

Senior Underwriter

Charlotte Bosson

Charlotte@fipm.co.za

Bookkeeper / Administration

First International

Contact

012 809 1062

info@fipm.co.za

Address

Unit 25-26, Block 2
Lombardy Business Park
Cnr of Cole and Graham Road
Silver Lakes
Pretoria, 0054